Reflexologists in Dublin

This is NOT a list of all members.  Most members do not want to be listed on our website.  This is only a list of those who have asked for us to list them.  If you do not see a therapist in your town, please phone us to see if we have one near you.

Balbriggan
Yvonne Corrigan
086 3175112
yvonne@serenityatthebower.ie
www.serenityatthebower.ie

Ballinteer
Betty Kenny
087 6357071
bettykenny@eircom.net

Ballinteer
Margaret Prangnell
086 3504937
mprangnell.chmt@gmail.com

Ballinteer, Dundrum
Margaret Connolly
087 2392313
wellbeingatwork@oceanfree.net
www.intotranquility.com

Ballinteer
Claire White
087 759 0667
claire.reflexology@hotmail.com

Ballycullen
Mrs Hilery Condron MA
085 8423307
info@clinicalreflexologyireland.ie
http://www.clinicalreflexologyireland.ie

Blackrock
Ms Carol Finan
086 8035673
carol.finan@hotmail.com

Blanchardstown
Una Cashin
086 2053653
ucashin@gmail.com
www.unacashinacupuncture.com

Booterstown
Miss Laura Sanfey
086 6685111
info@soothe.ie
www.soothe.ie

Castleknock
Marie Moloney
01 8211609

Castleknock
Mareen McLarnon
086 844 5747
maureenmcl@eircom.net

Castleknock
Mrs Bernadette O’Neill
085 1610322
bernadette@cedarwoodholistic.ie
www.cedarwoodholistic.ie

Clonee, Dublin 15
Ms Nuala O’Connor
086 3594177
info@kinesiology4u.ie
www.kinesiology4u.ie

Clontarf
Elizabeth Murphy
087 8335300
elizabeth_reflexology@yahoo.ie

Clontarf
Alan O’Sullivan RGN
087 618 5136
aosull89@gmail.com

Clontarf, Dublin
Margaret Sinnott SRN
087 2936159
margaretsinnott@holistictherapy.com
www.holistictherapydublin.com

Deansgrange, Foxrock
Ms Ali Ryan
086 353 6653
alserryan@gmail.com

Drumcondra
Ann Hanrahan
0898 487 0432

Drumcondra
Marianne Wims
087 6121876
biomagneticpairtherapydublin@gmail.com

Dublin
Marion Bienert
086 8913703
marion1bienert@hotmail.com
www.yourholistichealingcentre.ie

Dublin
Pauline Carr
087 6064707
paulinecarr5@gmail.com

Dublin
Miss Martina Calusic
087 179 4314

Dublin
Mary Mc Cumiskey
086 8438885
shantihtherapies@gmail.com
www.shantihtherapies.ie

Dublin
Trish Darcy
087 2633612
oakgrovetherapies@gmail.com
www.croinadarach.ie

Dublin
Gabriele Karwisch
851049296
g.karwisch@gmx.net
www.easeforlife.org

Dublin
Yvonne Fitzgerald
862787213
yvonnefitzgerald@natural-connections.com
www.natural-connections.com

Dublin
Nicola Hall
087 6887732

Dublin
Lua McIlraith
086 8138446
luamcilraith@gmail.com

Dublin
Catherine Seery
086 312 4458
seeryc@gmail.com

Dublin
Sonia Seery
087 6209902
soniadwyer73@gmail.com

Dublin
Debora Danti
085 7574289
deboradanti@hotmail.it

Dublin 2
Caroline Cunningham
086 0405618
authenticreflexology@gmail.com
www.carolinecunningham.com

Dublin 2
Alana Digan
01 6706575
info@dtmclinic.ie
www.dtmclinic.ie

Dublin 2
Patricia Lyle-Stirling
01 6706575
info@dtmclinic.ie
www.dtmclinic.ie

Dublin 24
Orla Carroll
087 2257997
orlaanncarroll@yahoo.ie
www.orlacarrollyoga.ie

Dublin 4
Sarah Finlay
087 2232276
sarahfin@icloud.com
www.oscailt.com

Dublin 5
Emma Banks (Ryan)
087 9313183
emma@relaxunwindbreathe.com
www.relaxunwindbreathe.com

Dublin 5
Katie Dowling
085 1843002
holisticsouldublin@gmail.com
www.holisticsoul.ie

Dublin 7
Adrienne Donaghy
086 8985518
navanroadnutrition@gmail.com
www.navanroadnutrition.com

Dublin 7
Orla Vaughan
085 8431995
orlavaughan@gmail.com
www.essentiallyorla.com

Dublin 9
Ms Ann Hanrahan
089 4870432

Dublin 14
Nuala O’Rourke
087 6121974
numaryorourke@eircom.net

Dundrum
Ms Adrienne Swift
086 3060513
adrienneswift46@gmail.com

Fairview
Jenny Faison
01 5340003
nautilusdublin@gmail.com
www.nautilusdublin.com

Glasnevin
Monica Chambers
086 2537056

Glasnevin
Patrick Hickey
087 9066553
thailandpatrick@gmail.com

Glasnevin
Eibhlin Robinson
086 8309392
eibhlinrobinson@gmail.com
www.stepforwardireland.com

Hollystown
Ms Michelle McDaid
086 0216029
harmonyholistictherapiesD15@gmail.com
harmonyholistic.ie

Killester
Judy Lynam
087 2538091
judy@advanced-allergy-testing.com
www.advanced-allergy-testing.com

Kimmage
Alternative Healing
087 6204611
liz.reamonn@gmail.com
www.alternativehealingtherapies.ie

Kingswood, Tallaght
Anne French
086 8748483

Leopardstown
Bernie Farrell
087 2736300
info@keystoneholistic.ie
www.keystoneholistic.ie

Lucan, Dublin
Paula Fay
872739001
paula.fay@gmail.com

Lusk
Pauline McCormack
087 6226798
www.holistichealinghaven.ie

Malahide
Miss Magdalena Dzieciuchowicz
087 3267237
soul.lighthouse.info@gmail.com
www.soullighthouse.org

Malahide
Sandra Kelly
086 8337531
sjkelly21@hotmail.com

Malahide
Ciara Moclair
087 2740496
ciara.moclair@gmail.com

Malahide
Loreto O’Scolai
087 9824819
loscolai@eircom.net

Malahide
Catherine Smith
087 9335789
prana.reflexology@gmail.com

Portmarnock
Carol Donnelly
087 6849790
carol@suaimhneas.com

Portmarnock
Aileen Palmer
087 9256333
info@aileenpalmerholistictherapy.ie
www.aileenpalmerholistictherapy.ie

Raheny
Holistic Hands Dublin
851281474
holistichandsdublin@gmail.com
www.holistichandsdublin.com

Raheny
Emma Elliott-Kearns
086 1731833
tree-of-life-acupuncture@hotmail.com
www.tree-of-life-acupuncture.com

Raheny
Claire Kenny
087 9304412
www.riverholistic.ie

Raheny
Edel Masterson
087 2349009
edel@tranquiltouch.ie

Raheny
Deirdre (Dee) Mellon
085 1281474
holistichandsdublin@gmail.com
www.holistichandsdublin.com

Raheny
Anne O’Leary
086 0695906
anne123oleary@gmail.com
www.MakeHealthYourBusiness.org

Raheny
Aisling Tierney
087 797004
siochanaisling@gmail.com
www.siochanholistictherapies.com

Ranelagh
Cora Lavin
087 6878696
cora@cloh.ie
www.cloh.ie

Rathfarnham
Mrs Margaret Cooper, SRN, MIRI
086 071 6188
coopercolleran@gmail.com

Rathgar, Dublin 6
Claire Harrington, Best Foot Forward
086 0813548
clairedublin6@gmail.com

Rathgar, Dublin 6
Karen O’Reilly
086 1893822
hello@nourishingbeauty.ie
www.nourishingbeauty.ie

Rathmines
Christina Connolly
087 2675602

Sandymount
Patricia Kavanagh-Lynch
086 0504480
breffni71@eircom.net

Sandymount, Dublin
Ms Angela Mitchell
087 2232011
angelamobile0@gmail.com

Shankil
Catriona Moroney
086 0627115
www.realreflexology.net

Shankil
Patricia Diamond Cleeve
086 3313770
patriciacleeve@gmail.com
www.tender-touch-treatments.com

Stillorgan
Therese Conroy
086 4090614
conroytherese@hotmail.com

Sutton
Siobhan Graham
087 9118625
g.siobhan@gmail.com

Sutton
Lesley Pheelan
086 8260499

Sutton Bayside
Adrienne Keogh
863589871
keoghadrienne@gmail.com

Swords
Jennifer Dunne
086 1562701
jennifergdunne@yahoo.ie
www.complementary-therapists.com/irish-therapists/dublin/jennifer-dunne.htm

Swords
Mrs Michelle Reynolds
085 8530989
ssrmichelle@gmail.com
www.steppingstonesreflexology.ie

Swords
Terry Storey
01 8074487
info@swordsacupuncture.ie
www.swordsacupuncture.ie

Tallaght, Edenderry
Carol Kenny
087 6996983
info@absolutehealing.ie
www.absolutehealing.ie

Tallaght
Mrs Angelina Kelly
087 266 9340
angelinakell@gmail.com
www.angelinakelly.net

Templeogue
Phil Ryan
086 8137560
philmacryan@hotmail.com

Templeogue
Margaret O’Shea
086 8127134
magoshea@gmail.com

Templeogue
Ruth Wallace
086 4000997
ruth@dublinreflexology.ie
www.dublinreflexology.ie