Reflexologists in Dublin

This is NOT a list of all members.  Most members do not want to be listed on our website.  This is only a list of those who have asked for us to list them.  If you do not see a therapist in your town, please phone us to see if we have one near you.

Balbriggan
Leticia McDonald
087 9617054
leholistictherapist@gmail.com

Ballinteer, Dundrum
Margaret Connolly
087 2392313
wellbeingatwork@oceanfree.net
www.intotranquility.com

Ballinteer
Claire White
087 759 0667
claire.reflexology@hotmail.com

Ballsbridge, Dublin
Ms Angela Mitchell
087 2232011
angelamobile0@gmail.com

Ballycullen
Mrs Hilery Condron MA
085 8423307
info@clinicalreflexologyireland.ie
http://www.clinicalreflexologyireland.ie

Beaumont
Heather Knowles
Beaumont Reflexology & Holistics
0831046752
heatherjknowles@gmail.com

Blackrock
Ms Carol Finan
086 8035673
carolfinan2020@gmail.com

Blanchardstown
Una Cashin
086 2053653
ucashin@gmail.com
www.unacashinacupuncture.com

Blanchardstown
Luica O’Byrne
087 7974613
http://www.aspirehealth.ie
lucia@aspirehealth.ie

Booterstown
Miss Laura Sanfey
086 6685111
info@soothe.ie
www.soothe.ie

Castleknock
Maureen McLarnon
086 844 5747
maureen3mcl@gmail.com

Castleknock
Mrs Bernadette O’Neill
085 1610322
bernadette@cedarwoodholistic.ie
www.cedarwoodholistic.ie

Cloghran
Anna Gale
Totality Healing
086 0716674
annagale45@gmail.com

Clonee, Dublin 15
Clinic One Eleven
Michelle Delaney
086 8185609
www.michelledelaney.ie

Clonee
Nuala O Connor
086 3594177
nuala@retuningme.com
https://retuningme.com

Clontarf
Elizabeth Murphy
087 8335300
elizabeth_reflexology@yahoo.ie

Clontarf
Adrienne Smith
085 8307741
info@auroraholistic.ie
http://auroraholistic.ie

Clontarf
Alan O’Sullivan RGN
087 618 5136
aosull89@gmail.com

Clontarf, Dublin
Margaret Sinnott SRN
087 2936159
margaretsinnott@holistictherapy.com
www.holistictherapydublin.com

Clontarf, Howth
Geraldine Egar RGN
087 9837839
geraldineegar1@gmail.com

Donabate
Cora Garvey
087 8049818
CóraYoga
cora@corayoga.ie
http://www.corayoga.ie

Drumcondra
Ann Hanrahan
089 8487 0432

Drumcondra, Dublin 3
Marianne Wims
087 6121876
biomagneticpairtherapydublin@gmail.com

Dublin
Betty Kenny
087 6357071
elizabethkenny049@gmail.com

Dublin
Miss Martina Calusic
087 179 4314

Dublin 2
Caroline Cunningham
Authentic Reflexology
authenticreflexology@gmail.com
www.carolinecunningham.com

Dublin 2
Laura Gil
089 213 3301
laura.therapies@gmail.com
http://www.lauragil.ie

Dublin
Mary Mc Cumiskey
086 8438885
shantihtherapies@gmail.com
www.shantihtherapies.ie

Dublin
Ervin Domokos
089 964 9064
domokose_team@yahoo.com

Dublin
Karen Grimes
087 955 8997
failte@karengrimes.ie
http://www.karengrimes.ie

Dublin
Aifric Kelly
087 4131898
aifrickelly@gmail.com

Dublin 3
Jenny Fitzpatrick
01 7979880
relax@calmbeauty.ie
http://www.CalmBeauty.ie

Dublin 4
Sarah Finlay
087 2232276
sarahfin@icloud.com
www.oscailt.com/health-healing/reflexology

Dublin
Yvonne Fitzgerald
086 2787213
yvonnefitzgerald@natural-connections.com
www.natural-connections.com

Dublin
Nicola Hall
087 6887732

Dublin
Lua McIlraith
086 8138446
luamcilraith@gmail.com

Dublin
Barbara Doyle Mueller
ZenVita Wellness
0871618029
zenvita@outlook.ie
http://www.zenvitaspa.com

Dublin
Catherine Seery
086 312 4458
seeryc@gmail.com

Dublin
Sonia Seery
087 6209902
soniadwyer73@gmail.com

Dublin 2
Caroline Cunningham
086 0405618
authenticreflexology@gmail.com
www.carolinecunningham.com

Dublin 2
Alana Digan
01 6706575
info@dtmclinic.ie
www.dtmclinic.ie

Dublin 24, Tallaght
Angelina Kelly
087 2669340
01 4519283
angelinakelly@gmail.com
http://www.angelinakelly.net

Dublin 4
Sarah Finlay
087 2232276
sarahfin@icloud.com
www.oscailt.com

Dublin 4
Patricia Kavanagh-Lynch
patriciakavanaghlynch@gmail.com

Dublin 5
Emma Ryan (Banks)
087 9313183
emma@relaxunwindbreathe.com
www.relaxunwindbreathe.com

Dublin 9
Ms Ann Hanrahan
089 4870432

Dublin 14
Nuala O’Rourke
087 6121974
numaryorourke@gmail.com

Dublin 15
Michelle Delaney
086 8185609
http://www.michelledelaney.ie

Dublin 15
Yvonne Davis
Anchor The Sole
086 2667749
anchorthesole@gmail.com
http://www.anchorthesole.com

Dublin 15
Cathy Keelan
Wellness Reflexology Dublin
086 1058987
wellnessreflexologydublin@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/wellnessreflexologydublin

Dublin 16
Ms Adrienne Swift
086 3060513
adrienneswift46@gmail.com

Fairview
Jenny Faison
01 5340003
nautilusdublin@gmail.com
www.nautilusdublin.com

Glasnevin
Monica Chambers
086 2537056

Glasnevin
Patrick Hickey
087 9066553
thailandpatrick@gmail.com

Kilnamanagh
Kathryn Seymour
089 4995527
kat.katey.kathryn@gmail.com

Kingswood, Tallaght
Anne French
086 8748483
(01) 451 8249
french.a141@gmail.com

Leopardstown
Bernie Farrell
087 2736300
info@keystoneholistic.ie
www.keystoneholistic.ie

Lucan, Dublin
Paula Fay
087 2739001
paula.fay@gmail.com

Lusk
Pauline McCormack
087 6226798
www.holistichealinghaven.ie

Malahide
Miss Magdalena Dzieciuchowicz
087 3267237
soul.lighthouse.info@gmail.com
www.soullighthouse.org

Malahide
Sandra Kelly
086 8337531
sjkelly212@hotmail.com

Malahide
Ciara Moclair
087 2740496
ciara.moclair@gmail.com

Malahide
Loreto O’Scolai
087 9824819
loscolai155@gmail.com

Malahide
Catherine Smith
087 9335789
prana.reflexology@gmail.com

Malahide
Dipali Singpurwala
086 8968071
soham_yoga_class@yahoo.ie

Marino
Lena Dornan
087 7495697
dornanlena@gmail.com

Portmarnock
Carol Donnelly
087 6849790
carol@suaimhneas.com

Portmarnock
Aileen Palmer
087 9256333
info@aileenpalmerholistictherapy.ie
www.aileenpalmerholistictherapy.ie

Raheny
Edel Masterson
087 2349009
edel@tranquiltouch.ie

Raheny
Deirdre (Dee) Mellon
085 1281474
holistichandsdublin@gmail.com
www.holistichandsdublin.com

Raheny
Anne O’Leary
086 0695906
anne123oleary@gmail.com
www.MakeHealthYourBusiness.org

Ranelagh
Cora Lavin
087 6878696
cora@cloh.ie
www.cloh.ie

Rathfarnham
Mrs Margaret Cooper, SRN, MIRI
086 071 6188
coopercolleran@gmail.com

Rathgar, Dublin 6
Claire Harrington, Best Foot Forward
086 0813548
clairedublin6@gmail.com

Ballsbridge, Dublin
Ms Angela Mitchell
087 2232011
angelamobile0@gmail.com

Shankil
Catriona Moroney
086 0627115
catrionamoroney5@outlook.com
www.realreflexology.net

Shankill
Patricia Diamond Cleeve
086 3313770
patriciacleeve@gmail.com
www.tender-touch-treatments.com

Stillorgan
Therese Conroy
086 4090614
conroytherese@hotmail.com

Sutton
Siobhan Graham
087 9118625
g.siobhan@gmail.com

Swords
Alison Kavanagh
086 8204888
info@hcd.ie
www.hcd.ie

Swords
Mrs Michelle Reynolds
085 8530989
ssrmichelle@gmail.com
www.steppingstonesreflexology.ie

Swords
Terry Storey
01 8074487
info@swordsacupuncture.ie
www.swordsacupuncture.ie

Tallaght, Edenderry
Carol Kenny
087 6996983
info@absolutehealing.ie
www.absolutehealing.ie

Tallaght
Mrs Angelina Kelly
087 266 9340
angelinakell@gmail.com
www.angelinakelly.net

Templeogue
Phil Ryan
086 8137560
philmacryan@hotmail.com

Templeogue
Ruth Wallace
086 4000997
ruth@dublinreflexology.ie
www.dublinreflexology.ie

Walkinstown
Eleanor Uí Fhiannachta
Geal Healing Therapies
083 3132330
eleanoruifh@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/gealhealingtherapies