Reflexologists in Dublin

This is NOT a list of all members.  Most members do not want to be listed on our website.  This is only a list of those who have asked for us to list them.  If you do not see a therapist in your town, please phone us to see if we have one near you.

Name

Phone

Email

Website

Suburb

Emma Banks (Ryan) 087 9313183 emma@relaxunwindbreathe.com www.relaxunwindbreathe.com Dublin 5
Marion Bienert 086 8913703 marion1bienert@hotmail.com www.yourholistichealingcentre.ie Dublin
Orla Carroll 087 2257997 orlaanncarroll@yahoo.ie www.orlacarrollyoga.ie Dublin 24
Una Cashin 086 2053653 ucashin@gmail.com www.unacashinacupuncture.com Blanchardstown
Monica Chambers 086 2537056 Glasnevin
Christina Connolly 087 2675602 Rathmines
Margaret Connolly 087 2392313 wellbeingatwork@oceanfree.net www.intotranquility.com Ballinteer, Dundrum
Therese Conroy 086 4090614 conroytherese@hotmail.com Stillorgan
Mrs Margaret Cooper, SRN, MIRI 086 071 6188 coopercolleran@gmail.com Rathfarnham
Yvonne Corrigan 086 3175112 yvonne@serenityatthebower.ie www.serenityatthebower.ie Balbriggan
Caroline Cunningham 086 0405618 authenticreflexology@gmail.com www.carolinecunningham.com Dublin 2
Mary Mc Cumiskey 086 8438885 shantihtherapies@gmail.com www.shantihtherapies.ie Dublin
Debora Danti 085 7574289 deboradanti@hotmail.it
Trish Darcy 087 2633612 oakgrovetherapies@gmail.com www.croinadarach.ie Dublin
Patricia Diamond Cleeve 086 3313770 patriciacleeve@gmail.com www.tender-touch-treatments.com Shankill
Alana Digan 01 6706575 info@dtmclinic.ie www.dtmclinic.ie Dublin 2
Adrienne Donaghy 086 8985518 navanroadnutrition@gmail.com www.navanroadnutrition.com Dublin 7
Carol Donnelly 087 6849790 carol@suaimhneas.com Portmarnock
Katie Dowling 085 1843002 holisticsouldublin@gmail.com www.holisticsoul.ie Dublin 5
Jennifer Dunne 086 1562701 jennifergdunne@yahoo.ie www.complementary-therapists.com/irish-therapists/dublin/jennifer-dunne.htm Swords
Miss Magdalena Dzieciuchowicz 087 3267237 soul.lighthouse.info@gmail.com www.soullighthouse.org Malahide
Holistic Hands Dublin 0851281474 holistichandsdublin@gmail.com www.holistichandsdublin.com Raheny
Gabriele Karwisch 0851049296 g.karwisch@gmx.net www.easeforlife.org Dublin
Emma Elliott-Kearns 086 1731833 tree-of-life-acupuncture@hotmail.com www.tree-of-life-acupuncture.com Raheny
Adrienne Keogh 0863589871 keoghadrienne@gmail.com Sutton Bayside
Jenny Faison  01 5340003 nautilusdublin@gmail.com www.nautilusdublin.com Fairview
Bernie Farrell 087 2736300 info@keystoneholistic.ie www.keystoneholistic.ie Leopardstown
Paula Fay 0872739001 paula.fay@gmail.com Lucan, Dublin
Ms Carol Finan 086 8035673 carol.finan@hotmail.com Blackrock
Sarah Finlay 087 2232276 sarahfin@icloud.com www.oscailt.com Dublin 4
Yvonne Fitzgerald 0862787213 yvonnefitzgerald@natural-connections.com www.natural-connections.com Dublin
Anne French 086 8748483 Kingswood,Tallaght
Siobhan Graham 087 9118625 g.siobhan@gmail.com Sutton
Nicola Hall 087 6887732 Dublin
Ms Ann Hanrahan 089 4870432 Dublin 9
Patrick Hickey 087 9066553 thailandpatrick@gmail.com Glasnevin
Patricia Kavanagh-Lynch 086 0504480 breffni71@eircom.net Sandymount
Mrs Angelina Kelly 087 266 9340 angelinakell@gmail.com www.angelinakelly.net Tallaght
Sandra Kelly 083 8337531 sjkelly21@hotmail.com Malahide
Betty Kenny 087 6357071 bettykenny@eircom.net Ballinteer
Carol Kenny 087 6996983 info@absolutehealing.ie www.absolutehealing.ie
Cookstown
Claire Kenny 087 9304412 www.riverholistic.ie Raheny
Cora Lavin 087 6878696 cora@cloh.ie www.cloh.ie Ranelagh
Patricia Lyle-Stirling 01 6706575 info@dtmclinic.ie www.dtmclinic.ie Dublin 2
Judy Lynam 087 2538091 judy@advanced-allergy-testing.com www.advanced-allergy-testing.com Killester
Edel Masterson 087 2349009 edel@tranquiltouch.ie Raheny
Ms Michelle McDaid 086 0216029 harmonyholistictherapiesD15@gmail.com harmonyholistic.ie Hollystown
Deirdre (Dee) Mellon 085 1281474 holistichandsdublin@gmail.com www.holistichandsdublin.com Raheny
Ms Angela Mitchell 087
2232011
info@angelamitchell.org Sandymount, Dublin
Ciara Moclair 087 2740496 ciara.moclair@gmail.com Malahide
Marie Moloney 01 8211609 Castleknock
Catriona Moroney 086 0627115 www.realreflexology.net Shankil
Elizabeth Murphy 087 8335300 elizabeth_reflexology@yahoo.ie Clontarf
Pauline McCormack 087 6226798 www.holistichealinghaven.ie Lusk
Mareen McLarnon 01 8215121 Castleknock
Lua McIlraith 086 8138446 luamcilraith@gmail.com Dublin
Ms Nuala O’Connor 086 3594177 info@kinesiology4u.ie www.kinesiology4u.ie Clonee, Dublin 15
Anne O’Leary 086 0695906 anne123oleary@gmail.com www.MakeHealthYourBusiness.org
Mrs Bernadette O’Neill 085 1610322 bernadette@cedarwoodholistic.ie www.cedarwoodholistic.ie Castleknock
Karen O’Reilly 086 1893822 hello@nourishingbeauty.ie www.nourishingbeauty.ie Rathgar, Dublin 6
Nuala O’Rourke 01 2982642
087 6121974
numaryorourke@eircom.net Dublin I4
Loreto O’Scolai 087 9824819 loscolai@eircom.net Malahide
Margaret O’Shea 086 8127134 magoshea@gmail.com Dublin
Aileen Palmer 087 9256333 info@aileenpalmerholistictherapy.ie www.aileenpalmerholistictherapy.ie Portmarnock
Lesley Pheelan 086 8260499 Sutton
Margaret Prangnell 086 3504937 mprangnell.chmt@gmail.com Ballinteer
Alternative Healing 087 6204611 liz.reamonn@gmail.com www.alternativehealingtherapies.ie Kimmage
Mrs Michelle Reynolds 085 8530989 ssrmichelle@gmail.com www.steppingstonesreflexology.ie Swords
Eibhlin Robinson 086 8309392 eibhlinrobinson@gmail.com www.stepforwardireland.com Glasnevin
Ms Ali Ryan 086 353 6653 alserryan@gmail.com Deansgrange, Foxrock
Phil Ryan 086 8137560 philmacryan@hotmail.com Templeogue
Miss Laura Sanfey 086 6685111 info@soothe.ie www.soothe.ie Booterstown
Catherine Seery 086 312 4458 seeryc@gmail.com Dublin
Sonia Seery 087 6209902 soniadwyer73@gmail.com Riverholistic.ie Raheny
Margaret Sinnott SRN 087 2936159 margaretsinnott@holistictherapy.com www.holistictherapydublin.com Clontarf, Dublin
Catherine Smith 087 9335789 prana.reflexology@gmail.com Malahide
Terry Storey 01 8074487 info@swordsacupuncture.ie www.swordsacupuncture.ie Swords
Ms Adrienne Swift 086 3060513 adrienneswift46@gmail.com Dundrum
Aisling Tierney 087 797004 siochanaisling@gmail.com www.siochanholistictherapies.com Raheny
Orla Vaughan 085 8431995 orlavaughan@gmail.com www.essentiallyorla.com Dublin 7
Ruth Wallace 086 4000997 ruth@dublinreflexology.ie www.dublinreflexology.ie Templeogue
Marianne Wims 087 6121876 biomagneticpairtherapydublin@gmail.com Drumcondra