Reflexologists in Dublin

Name

Phone

Email

Website

Suburb

Emma Banks (Ryan) 087 9313183 emma@relaxunwindbreathe.com www.relaxunwindbreathe.com Dublin 5
Marion Bienert 086 8913703 marion1bienert@hotmail.com www.yourholistichealingcentre.ie Dublin
Orla Carroll 087 2257997 orlaanncarroll@yahoo.ie www.orlacarrollyoga.ie Dublin 24
Una Cashin 086 2053653 ucashin@gmail.com www.unacashinacupuncture.com Blanchardstown
Monica Chambers 086 2537056 Glasnevin
Christina Connolly 087 2675602 Rathmines
Therese Conroy 086 4090614 conroytherese@hotmail.com Stillorgan
Yvonne Corrigan 086 3175112 yvonne@serenityatthebower.ie www.serenityatthebower.ie Balbriggan
Caroline Cunningham 086 0405618 authenticreflexology@gmail.com www.carolinecunningham.com Dublin 2
Mary Mc Cumiskey 086 8438885 shantihtherapies@gmail.com www.shantihtherapies.ie Dublin
Trish Darcy 0872633612 oakgrovetherapies@gmail.com www.croinadarach.ie Dublin
Adrienne Donaghy 086 8985518 navanroadnutrition@gmail.com www.navanroadnutrition.com Dublin 7
Carol Donnelly 087 6849790 carol@suaimhneas.com Portmarnock
Katie Dowling 085 1843002 holisticsouldublin@gmail.com www.holisticsoul.ie Dublin 5
Jennifer Dunne 086 1562701 jennifergdunne@yahoo.ie www.complementary-therapists.com/irish-therapists/dublin/jennifer-dunne.htm Swords
Miss Magdalena Dzieciuchowicz 087 3267237 soul.lighthouse.info@gmail.com www.soullighthouse.org Malahide
Emma Elliott-Kearns 086 1731833 tree-of-life-acupuncture@hotmail.com www.tree-of-life-acupuncture.com Raheny
Jenny Faison  01 5340003 nautilusdublin@gmail.com www.nautilusdublin.com Fairview
Bernie Farrell 087 2736300 info@keystoneholistic.ie www.keystoneholistic.ie Leopardstown
Ms Carol Finan 086 8035673 carol.finan@hotmail.com Blackrock
Anne French 086 8748483 Kingswood,Tallaght,D24
Nicola Hall 087 6887732 Dublin
Ms Ann Hanrahan 018040688 / 089 4870432 Dublin 9
Patrick Hickey 087 9066553 thailandpatrick@gmail.com Glasnevin
Patricia Kavanagh-Lynch 086 0504480 breffni71@eircom.net Sandymount
Mrs Angelina Kelly 087 266 9340 angelinakell@gmail.com www.angelinakelly.net Tallaght
Sandra’s Kelly 083 8337531 sjkelly21@hotmail.com Malahide
Betty Kenny 087 6357071 bettykenny@eircom.net Ballinteer
Carol Kenny 087 6996983 info@absolutehealing.ie www.absolutehealing.ie Dublin
Claire Kenny 087 9304412 www.riverholistic.ie Raheny
Cora Lavin 087 6878696 cora@cloh.ie www.cloh.ie Ranelagh
Judy Lynam 087 2538091 judy@advanced-allergy-testing.com www.advanced-allergy-testing.com Killester
Edel Masterson 087 2349009 edel@tranquiltouch.ie Raheny
Deirdre (Dee) Mellon 085 1281474 holistichandsdublin@gmail.com www.holistichandsdublin.com Raheny
Ms Angela Mitchell 08 72232011 info@angelamitchell.org Dublin
Ciara Moclair 087 2740496 ciara.moclair@gmail.com Malahide
Marie Moloney 01 8211609 Castleknock
Catriona Moroney 086 0627115 www.realreflexology.net Shankil
Elizabeth Murphy 087 8335300 elizabeth_reflexology@yahoo.ie Clontarf
Pauline McCormack 087 6226798 www.holistichealinghaven.ie Lusk
Mareen McLarnon 018215121 Castleknock
Lua McIlraith 086 8138446 luamcilraith@gmail.com Dublin
Ms Nuala O’ Connor 086 3594177 info@kinesiology4u.ie www.kinesiology4u.ie Clonee
Mrs Bernadette O’Neill 085 1610322 bernadette@cedarwoodholistic.ie www.cedarwoodholistic.ie Castleknock
Karen O’Reilly 086 1893822 hello@nourishingbeauty.ie www.nourishingbeauty.ie Rathgar, Dublin 6
Nuala O’Rourke 01 2982642 /0876121974 numaryorourke@eircom.net Dublin I4
Loreto O Scolai 087 9824819 loscolai@eircom.net Malahide
Margaret O’Shea 086 8127134 magoshea@gmail.com Dublin
Elizabeth Reamonn 0876204611 alternativehealingtherapies.ie Kimmage
Mrs Michelle Reynolds 085 8530989 ssrmichelle@gmail.com www.steppingstonesreflexology.ie Swords
Eibhlin Robinson 086 8309392 eibhlinrobinson@gmail.com www.stepforwardireland.com Glasnevin
Ms Ali Ryan 086 353 6653 alserryan@gmail.com Deansgrange
Phil Ryan 086 8137560 philmacryan@hotmail.com Templeogue
Miss Laura Sanfey 086 6685111 info@soothe.ie www.soothe.ie Booterstown
Catherine Seery 01 2988760 Dublin
Terry Storey 01 8074487 info@swordsacupuncture.ie www.swordsacupuncture.ie Swords
Aisling Tierney 087797004 siochanaisling@gmail.com www.siochanholistictherapies.com Raheny
Lesley Wheelan 086  8260499 Sutton