Reflexologists in Dublin

Name

Phone

Email

Website

Suburb

Yvonne Corrigan 0863175112 yvonne@serenityatthebower.ie www.serenityatthebower.ie Balbriggan
Betty Kenny 0876357071 bettykenny@eircom.net Ballinteer
Mareeen McLarnon 018215121 Castleknock
Marie Moloney 018211609 Castleknock
Elizabeth Murphy 0878335300 elizabeth_reflexology@yahoo.ie Clontarf
Marion Bienert 0868913703 marion1bienert@hotmail.com www.yourholistichealingcentre.ie Dublin
Orla Carroll 0872257997 orlaanncarroll@yahoo.ie www.orlacarrollyoga.ie Dublin
Trish Darcy 0872633612 oakgrovetherapies@gmail.com www.croinadarach.ie Dublin
Nicola Hall 0876887732 Dublin
Carol Kenny 0876996983 info@absolutehealing.ie www.absolutehealing.ie Dublin
Mary Mc Cumiskey 0868438885 shantihtherapies@gmail.com www.shantihtherapies.ie Dublin
Caroline Cunningham 0860405618 authenticreflexology@gmail.com www.carolinecunningham.com Dublin 2
Nuala O Rourke 01 2982642 /0876121974 numaryorourke@eircom.net Dublin I4
Jenny Faison 015340003 nautilusdublin@gmail.com www.nautilusdublin.com Fairview
Monica Chambers 0862537056 Glasnevin
Patrick Hickey 0879066553 thailandpatrick@gmail.com Glasnevin
Elizabeth Reamonn 0876204611 alternativehealingtherapies.ie Kimmage
Bernie Farrell 0872736300 info@keystoneholistic.ie www.keystoneholistic.ie Leopardstown
Loreto O Scolai 0879824819 loscolai@eircom.net Malahide
Magdalena Dzieciuchowicz 0873267237 soul.lighthouse.info@gmail.com www.soullighthouse.org Malahide
Ciara Moclair 0872740496 ciara.moclair@gmail.com Malahide
Carol Donnelly 0876849790 carol@suaimhneas.com Portmarnock
Edel Masterson 0872349009 edel@tranquiltouch.ie Raheny
Aisling Tierney 087797004 Siochanaisling@gmail.com www.siochanholistictherapies.com Raheny
Cora Lavin 0876878696 cora@cloh.ie www.cloh.ie Ranelagh
Christina Connolly 0872675602 Rathmines
Lesley Wheelan 0868260499 Sutton
Eibhlin Robinson 0868309392 eibhlinrobinson@gmail.com www.stepforwardireland.com Glasnevin
Therese Conroy 0864090614 conroytherese@hotmail.com Stillorgan
Sandra’s Kelly 0838337531 sjkelly21@hotmail.com Malahide
Anne French 0868748483 Kingswood,Tallaght,D24
Judy Lynam 087 2538091 judy@advanced-allergy-testing.com www.advanced-allergy-testing.com Killester
Mrs Bernadette O’Neill 085 1610322 bernadette@cedarwoodholistic.ie www.cedarwoodholistic.ie Castleknock
Ms Catriona Moroney 086 0627115 www.realreflexology.net Dublin

 

-->